Overall for my first semester, I did okay. I could of done a lot better second quarter because I didn't do a lot of my work. I should have concentrated on the Index prints a little bit more, because I never really did those and I should have made my work look better. I put in a lot of work first quarter and second quarter I stopped doing my work, but there's still a lot of time for improvement. When I first get an assignment I think i should start working on it as soon as its posted because if I wait 2-3 days I never end up doing my work well. I want to start participating more and not slack, because most of the time I get really distracted and go on my phone. I should have used my time wisely because that defiantly reflected on my projects and grade. In my opinion, I did start to get lazy with my projects, and I wish I put a lot more effort in a lot of them. When I did do my projects, the quality of my work was decent, but again there is always a lot of time for improvement.